DWBL-FM

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
DWBL (91.9 Bright FM)
City San Fernando
Broadcast area Central Luzon
Branding 91.9 Bright FM
Slogan Friends Tayo.
Frequency 91.9 MHz
First air date 2010
Format Christian Music, Religious Radio
Callsign meaning DW
Bright
Light
Affiliations Catholic Media Network
Owner Roman Catholic Archdiocese of San Fernando
Website http://www.ustream.tv/channel/brightfm919

DWBL, operating as 91.9 Bright FM, is a music FM radio station owned and operated by the Archdiocese of San Fernando. It was formerly owned by the Bright Light Broadcasting Service before the Archdiocese of San Fernando acquired it on September 7, 2015. The radio station is affiliated with the Catholic Media Network. Its studio is located in San Fernando, Pampanga. Daily: 05:00 AM (PST) + 06:00 AM (JST) to 12:00 AM (PST) + 1:00 AM (JST)